Home News / Archive Highlights Publications Contact Disclaimer Deutsch  
   
DEPARTMENT
Functional Materials
About us
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Moos
Team
Collaborations
Memberships
   
   
RESEARCH
Our activities and competencies
   
TEACHING
(German only)
 

Team

 

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Ralf Moos
Chair

Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7400

Email: Ralf.Moos@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Monika Röthel
Secretariat

Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7401

Email: Monika.Roethel@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dr. Martin Hämmerle

Chemo- and Biosensors

Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7402

Email: Martin.Haemmerle@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dr.-Ing. Gunter Hagen

Exhaust Gas Aftertreatment and Sensors

Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7406

Email: Gunter.Hagen@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dr.-Ing. Jaroslaw Kita

Ceramic Microsystem Technology

Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7407

Email: Jaroslaw.Kita@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dr.-Ing. Daniela Schönauer-Kamin

Gas Sensors, Electrochemical Methods

Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7458

Email: Daniela.Schoenauer-Kamin@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Marie-Luise Anke

Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7140

Email: Marie-Luise.Anke@uni-bayreuth.de



 

Monika Daubinger


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7409

Email: Monika.Daubinger@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Hans Jürgen Deerberg


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7404

Email: Juergen.Deerberg@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Nils Donker M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7425

Email: Nils.Donker@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Engelbrecht


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7428

Email: Andreas.Engelbrecht@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Exner


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7417

Email: Joerg.Exner@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Philipp Glosse M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7173

Email: Philipp.Glosse@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Dominik Hanft


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7137

Email: Dominik.Hanft@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Karin Hilgert


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7409

Email: Karin.Hilgert@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Julia Lattus


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7425

Email: Julia.Lattus@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Nico Leupold M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7138

E-Mail: Nico.Leupold@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Angelika Mergner


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7409

Email: Angelika.Mergner@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Andreas Müller


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7418

Email: Andreas.Mueller@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Nazarenus 


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7137

Email: Tobias.Nazarenus@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Philipp Nieke M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7173

Email: Philipp.Nieke@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Ritter


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7410

Email: Thomas.Ritter@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Schubert


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7424

Email: Michael.Schubert@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Michaela Schubert M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7458

Email: Michaela.Schubert@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Carsten Steiner M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7403

Email: Carsten.Steiner@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dipl.-Ing. Ricarda Wagner


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7140

Email: Ricarda.Wagner@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Stefanie Walter M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7408

Email: Stefanie.Walter@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Robin Werner M.Sc.


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7422

Email: Robin.Werner@uni-bayreuth.de


 

Dr. rer. nat. Fabian Panzer

associate member


Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7138

Email: Fabian.Panzer@uni-bayreuth.de

 

Dr.-Ing. Andrea Groß



Email: Andrea.Gross@uni-bayreuth.de

 

   
Department of Functional Materials | Faculty of Engineering Science | University of Bayreuth
Universitätsstraße 30 | D - 95447 Bayreuth | Germany
Phone: +49 (0)921 55 7401 | Facsimile: +49 (0)921 55 7405 | funktionsmaterialien@uni-bayreuth.de